top of page
AMAURY LENOIR.jpg

BEATRICE BLOHORN-BRENNEUR
PRESIDENT GEMME FRANCE

logo23.png

MEDIATIONS2022 partner

"The French section of the European Grouping of Magistrates for Mediation (GEMME-France) brings together career judges from the bench and the prosecution and elected judges in civil, commercial, industrial tribunal, criminal and administrative matters. Associate members are admitted , including mediators. GEMME-France works for the development and quality of mediation (symposium, exchange of good practices and experience, training), which should result in trained mediators, as well as magistrates and lawyers before to master the advantages and potentialities of the practice of mediation.”

 

LAURENCE HANIN.jpg

SERGE CHARBONNEAU
EQUIJUSTICE

EQUIJUSTICE.png

MEDIATIONS2022 PARTNER

“Having participated in Mediation 2020, it seemed essential to me to continue my commitment to this excellent initiative. The event is well structured, each workshop, each seminar has clear objectives which are all part of an assumed desire to contribute to the development of mediations in Europe and elsewhere in the world. Équijustice wishes to contribute to the improvement of relations between all citizens. The development of the mediation movement seems to us to be fundamental to the achievement of this objective”

 

ROMAIN CARAYOL.png

ERIC BRIAT
ANCT

ANCT_Logo.png

MEDIATIONS2022 PARTNER

“Social mediation (SM) is particularly developed in the priority districts of the city policy, in particular through the adult-relay system. The National Agency for Territorial Cohesion (ANCT), responsible for leading city policy, supported the approval of the AFNOR NF X 60-600 standard - Social mediation - Quality of social mediation activities - Guidelines (December 2021). This approach, conducted at the initiative of the MS network heads, is a first step towards recognition of the profession and aims to improve the quality of the service provided. The congress is an opportunity to promote synergies between all the actors involved in the development of mediation, a recognized practice for improving social relations and promoting living together. It will make it possible to share findings, good practices and avenues for development to be implemented. »

 

AMAURY LENOIR
Conseil d'Etat

CONSEIL ETAT.png

MEDIATIONS2022 Partner

“The Council of State and all the administrative courts have been strongly mobilized since 2016 in favor of the development of mediation in the field of disputes falling within the jurisdiction of the administrative judge. Initiatives and experiments have thus been carried out both upstream of referral to the judge, in particular with compulsory prior mediation, and during the course of the litigation proceedings initiated. Communication and information actions accompanied this work with a view to ensuring greater mediation acculturation among the actors of the administrative process: administrations, communities, companies, lawyers, civil servants, magistrates, clerks, legal professionals and mediation, etc. By getting involved in the organization of such an event, the administrative jurisdictions wish to share the lessons learned from their actions in this area and learn from the contributions and interventions of the other participants and speakers”.

 

BEATRICE BRENNEUR.jpeg

LAURENCE HANIN
MEDIATION21

mediation21.jpg

MEDIATIONS2022 Partner

“Mediation 21 mobilized for the construction of the previous Angers Congress.  Since 2016, M21 has acted in favor of the development of mediation in all fields of mediation. The diversity of structures and mediators that compose it tends to work for a professionalization of mediators in order to offer quality mediation to all the public and prescribers. The desire to speak with one voice was born from this desire to unite the world of mediation as much in its diversity as in its fundamentals to achieve fair recognition of mediation.

By getting involved in the organization of the second edition of the Angers Congress, M21 wishes to make progress on the communication of mediation, to discuss the areas of interest to mediators (status and profession), to work together to talk about all mediations such as, for example, preventive or project mediation) while learning from the work of other participants. »

 

SERGE CHARBONNEAU.jfif

ROMAIN CARAYOL
FFCM PRESIDENT

FFCM-Logo.png

MEDIATIONS2022 PARTNER

“The FFCM was created in 2001 with the ambition of developing a quality mediation offer based on certified training and controlled common ethics.

  The FFCM represents a collective of 70 centers bringing together more than 1,000 mediators.

  The FFCM is happy and honored to be a partner of the second edition of #MEDIATIONS2022 to be able to exchange with all the socio-economic actors interested in mediation and thus contribute to the development of mediation in France and around the world. »

 

ERIC BRIAT.jpg

DOMINIQUE WEBER
Présidente de l'ANM

ANM_Logo.png

PARTENAIRE MEDIATIONS2022

madame weber_edited.jpg

"Créée en 1993, l’Association Nationale des Médiateurs (ANM) est une association de médiation généraliste, ouverte à tous, sans exclusive de parcours professionnel initial, médiateurs confirmés ou en formation, personnes physiques ou morales.

 

L’ANM œuvre pour promouvoir une médiation indépendante de qualité, dans le respect du Code National de Déontologie et des orientations du Livre Blanc de Médiation 21.

 

Acteur de la pacification des conflits dans tous les secteurs de vie de la société, l’ANM est présente sur tout le territoire national, en métropole et outremer à travers ses délégations régionales et au niveau international à travers de nombreux partenariats.

 

L'ANM est heureuse de contribuer à nouveau au succès du congrès d’Angers :

 

  • en proposant des pass à prix réduit à ses adhérents pour les inciter à s'inscrire nombreux

  • en organisant notamment une table ronde le 6 octobre sur un sujet d'une brûlante actualité qui nous touche tous : Justice restaurative post terrorisme. "

 

bottom of page

LES co-organisateurs

AMAURY LENOIR.jpg

BÉATRICE BLOHORN-BRENNEUR
PRÉSIDENTE GEMME FRANCE

logo23.png

Partenaire MEDIATIONS2022

"La section française du Groupement Européen des Magistrats pour la Médiation (GEMME-France) regroupe des juges de carrière du siège et du parquet et des juges élus en matière civile, commerciale, prud’homale, pénale et administrative. Des membres associés sont admis, dont des médiateurs. GEMME-France œuvre pour le développement et la qualité de la médiation (colloque, échange de bonnes pratiques et d'expérience, formations), ce qui doit se traduire par des médiateurs formés, ainsi que des magistrats et avocats devant maîtriser les atouts et les potentialités de la pratique de la médiation. »

 

LAURENCE HANIN.jpg

SERGE CHARBONNEAU
EQUIJUSTICE

EQUIJUSTICE.png

PARTENAIRE MEDIATIONS2022

« Ayant participé à Médiation 2020, il m’apparaissait incontournable de poursuivre mon engagement dans cette excellente initiative. L’événement est bien structuré, chaque atelier, chaque séminaire disposent d’objectifs clairs qui s’inscrivent tous dans une volonté assumée de contribuer à l’évolution des médiations en Europe et ailleurs dans le monde. Équijustice souhaite contribuer à l’amélioration des relations entre tous les citoyens. Le développement du mouvement des médiations nous semble fondamental à l’atteinte de cet objectif »

 

ROMAIN CARAYOL.png

ERIC BRIAT
ANCT

ANCT_Logo.png

PARTENAIRE MEDIATIONS2022

« La médiation sociale (MS) est particulièrement développée dans les quartiers prioritaires de la politique de la ville, notamment au travers du dispositif adultes-relais. L’Agence nationale de la cohésion des territoires (ANCT), chargée de l’animation de la politique de la ville, a soutenu l’homologation de la norme AFNOR NF X 60-600 - Médiation sociale – Qualité des activités de médiation sociale – Lignes directrices (décembre 2021). Cette démarche, conduite à l’initiative des têtes de réseaux de la MS, constitue un premier pas vers la reconnaissance du métier et vise l’amélioration de la qualité du service rendu. Le congrès est une occasion de favoriser les synergies entre tous les acteurs participant au développement de la médiation, pratique reconnue pour améliorer les relations sociales et favoriser le vivre-ensemble. Il permettra de partager les constats, les bonnes pratiques et les pistes d’évolution à mettre en œuvre. »

 

AMAURY LENOIR
CONSEIL D'ÉTAT

CONSEIL ETAT.png

Partenaire MEDIATIONS2022

« Le Conseil d’Etat et l’ensemble des juridictions administratives se sont fortement mobilisées depuis 2016 en faveur du développement de la médiation dans le champ des litiges relevant de la compétence du juge administratif. Des initiatives et expérimentations ont ainsi été menées aussi bien en amont de la saisine du juge, notamment avec la médiation préalable obligatoire, que dans le cours des procédures contentieuses engagées. Des actions de communication et d’information ont accompagné ce travail en vue d’assurer une plus grande acculturation médiation parmi les acteurs du procès administratif : administrations, collectivités, entreprises, avocats, agents de la fonction publique, magistrats, greffiers, professionnels du droit et de la médiation, etc. En s’impliquant dans l’organisation d’un tel évènement, les juridictions administratives souhaitent partager les enseignements tirés de leurs actions dans ce domaine et apprendre des contributions et interventions des autres participants et intervenants ».

 

BEATRICE BRENNEUR.jpeg

LAURENCE HANIN
MEDIATION21

mediation21.jpg

Partenaire MEDIATIONS2022

« Médiation 21 s’est mobilisée pour la construction du précédent Congrès d’Angers.  Depuis 2016, M21 a agi en faveur du développement de la médiation dans tous les champs de la médiation. La diversité des structures et des médiateurs qui la composent tend à œuvrer pour une professionnalisation des médiateurs afin d’offrir une médiation de qualité à l’ensemble du public et des prescripteurs. Le souhait de parler d’une seule voix est né de cette volonté d’unir le monde de la médiation autant dans sa diversité que dans ses fondamentaux pour arriver à la juste reconnaissance de la médiation.

En s’impliquant dans l’organisation de la seconde édition du Congrès d’Angers, M21 souhaite avancer sur la communication de la médiation, échanger sur les domaines qui intéressent les médiateurs (statut et profession), travailler ensemble pour parler de toutes les médiations telles que par exemple les médiations préventives ou de projet) tout en s’enrichissant des travaux des autres participants. »

 

SERGE CHARBONNEAU.jfif

ROMAIN CARAYOL
PRÉSIDENT FFCM

FFCM-Logo.png

PARTENAIRE MEDIATIONS2022

« La FFCM a été créée en 2001 avec l'ambition de développer une offre de médiation de qualité fondée sur une formation certifiée et une déontologie commune contrôlée.

 La FFCM représente un collectif de 70 centres réunissant plus de 1.000 médiateurs.

 La FFCM est heureuse et honorée d'être partenaire de la deuxième édition de #MEDIATIONS2022 pour pouvoir échanger avec tous les acteurs socio-économiques intéressés par la médiation et contribuer, ainsi, au développement de la médiation en France et dans le Monde. »

 

ERIC BRIAT.jpg