top of page
EQUIJUSTICE.png

SERGE CHARBONNEAU
EQUIJUSTICE

MEDIATIONS2022 PARTNER

“Having participated in Mediation 2020, it seemed essential to me to continue my commitment to this excellent initiative. The event is well structured, each workshop, each seminar has clear objectives which are all part of an assumed desire to contribute to the development of mediations in Europe and elsewhere in the world. Équijustice wishes to contribute to the improvement of relations between all citizens. The development of the mediation movement seems to us to be fundamental to the achievement of this objective”

 

SERGE CHARBONNEAU.jfif
1571410065792.jpeg

ROMAIN CARAYOL
FFCM PRESIDENT

Logo-AGOL-1024x537.png

MEDIATIONS2022 PARTNER

“The FFCM was created in 2001 with the ambition of developing a quality mediation offer based on certified training and controlled common ethics.

  The FFCM represents a collective of 70 centers bringing together more than 1,000 mediators.

  The FFCM is happy and honored to be a partner of the second edition of #MEDIATIONS2022 to be able to exchange with all the socio-economic actors interested in mediation and thus contribute to the development of mediation in France and around the world. »

 

Screenshot 2024-07-17 at 09.27.44.png

Frédérique AGOSTINI
CNM

MEDIATIONS2025 PARTNER

The National Mediation Council (CNM) is an administrative body created by law to strengthen confidence in the judicial institution. It is placed under the authority of the Minister of Justice and its mission is to provide opinions, formulate proposals and recommendations in the field of mediation. The CNM is not a representative organization of mediators, nor a regulatory or supervisory authority.

The CNM has nearly 40 members specializing in mediation, coming from various associations, institutions, legal and administrative professions. Their mandate is three years and they exercise their function free of charge.

The role of the CNM is to promote mediation by establishing communication links, preventing or resolving conflicts amicably. It aims to create confidence in the mediation process, ensure its accessibility, propose a compendium of ethical obligations and a national benchmark for the skills and training of mediators.

image001.jpg
Screenshot 2024-07-17 at 09.41.35.png

BERTRAND DELCOURT
MEIDATION 21

Screenshot 2024-07-17 at 09.38.13.png

MEDIATIONS2025 PARTNER

MEDIATION 21 is an association which brings together around thirty mediation organizations, representing more than 5,000 mediators spread across the national territory, from civil society in all its diversity: engineers, social workers, professors, lawyers, jurists, former magistrates ...

As a follow-up to the General States of Mediation that it organized in June 2018, MEDIATION 21 submitted to the Minister of Justice, in October 2019, the White Paper on Mediation, the result of extensive consultation work, which resulted in on concrete achievements.

Because it is committed to promoting quality mediation, it works to disseminate the culture of mediation as a means of preventing and resolving conflicts, and more generally as a lever for appeasement and support for the transformation of society, it is only natural that MEDIATION 21 gets involved in the organization of the 3rd International Congress of all mediations in Angers, as it did during the first two editions.

bottom of page

top of page
EQUIJUSTICE.png

SERGE CHARBONNEAU
EQUIJUSTICE

PARTENAIRE MEDIATIONS2025

« Ayant participé à Médiation 2020, il m’apparaissait incontournable de poursuivre mon engagement dans cette excellente initiative. L’événement est bien structuré, chaque atelier, chaque séminaire disposent d’objectifs clairs qui s’inscrivent tous dans une volonté assumée de contribuer à l’évolution des médiations en Europe et ailleurs dans le monde. Équijustice souhaite contribuer à l’amélioration des relations entre tous les citoyens. Le développement du mouvement des médiations nous semble fondamental à l’atteinte de cet objectif »

 

SERGE CHARBONNEAU.jfif
1571410065792.jpeg

ISMAEL RINS
PRÉSIDENT AGOL

Logo-AGOL-1024x537.png

PARTENAIRE MEDIATIONS2025

AGOL, la Alianza Global del Ombudsperson Local, es una red internacional de Ombudsperson locales que trabaja en la defensa de los derechos humanos, con un enfoque en la justicia social y ambiental. Su participación en el Congreso de Mediateurs de Angers 2025 se justifica por varios motivos. En primer lugar, les brinda la oportunidad de intercambiar experiencias y mejores prácticas con otros mediadores locales, fortaleciendo así su labor. Además, les permite establecer colaboraciones y alianzas internacionales para ampliar su impacto y promover los derechos humanos a nivel global. La participación en este evento también les proporciona acceso a formación especializada y les permite visibilizar su trabajo en defensa de los derechos humanos, contribuyendo así a su misión de fortalecer el Estado de Derecho y la democracia en todo el mundo.

 

Capture d’écran 2024-07-17 à 09.27.44.png

Frédérique AGOSTINI
CNM

PARTENAIRE MEDIATIONS2025

Le Conseil national de la médiation (CNM) est une instance administrative créée par la loi pour renforcer la confiance dans l'institution judiciaire. Il est placé sous l'autorité du Ministre de la Justice et a pour mission de rendre des avis, formuler des propositions et des recommandations dans le domaine de la médiation. Le CNM n'est pas une organisation représentative des médiateurs, ni une autorité de régulation ou de contrôle.

Le CNM compte près de 40 membres spécialistes de la médiation, provenant de diverses associations, institutions, professions juridiques, et administratives. Leur mandat est de trois ans et ils exercent leur fonction à titre gratuit.

Le rôle du CNM est de promouvoir la médiation en établissant des liens de communication, prévenant ou réglant des conflits à l'amiable. Il vise à susciter la confiance dans le processus de médiation, assurer son accessibilité, proposer un recueil des obligations déontologiques et un référentiel national des compétences et de la formation des médiateurs.

image001.jpg
Capture d’écran 2024-07-17 à 09.41.35.png

BERTRAND DELCOURT
MÉIDATION 21

Capture d’écran 2024-07-17 à 09.38.13.png

PARTENAIRE MEDIATIONS2025

MEDIATION 21 est une association qui rassemble une trentaine d’organisations de médiation, représentant plus de 5.000 médiateurs répartis sur tout le territoire national, issus de la société civile dans toute sa diversité : ingénieurs, travailleurs sociaux, professeurs, avocats, juristes, anciens magistrats...

Dans le prolongement des Etats Généraux de la Médiation qu’elle a organisés en juin 2018, MÉDIATION 21 a remis au Garde des Sceaux, en octobre 2019, le Livre Blanc de la Médiation, fruit d’un large travail de concertation, qui a débouché sur des réalisations concrètes.

Parce qu’elle s’engage dans la promotion d’une médiation de qualité, qu’elle s’emploie à diffuser la culture de médiation comme moyen de prévention et de résolution des conflits, et plus généralement comme levier d’apaisement et d’accompagnement de la transformation de la société, c’est tout naturellement que MEDIATION 21 s’implique dans l’organisation du 3ème Congrès international de toutes les médiations à Angers, ainsi qu’elle l’avait fait lors des deux premières éditions.

bottom of page